How to hide Yo WhatsApp’s online status to better protect privacy?

In Yo WhatsApp, online status shows when the user last used the app on the platform and whether they are currently using it. Also, “recently viewed” doesn’t mean the person saw their last message, but the last time they used WhatsApp. The blue check mark next to the message is the only way to know if anyone has seen it.

Click YoWhatsApp.org for information about YoWhatsApp New version

YOWhatsapp

How can you hide your online presence to better protect your privacy?

To protect your privacy, you can easily hide or limit your state by changing the Settings in the application. Then it won’t be visible to everyone, but only to some contacts. Here, you’ll learn in detail how to hide online status in YoWhatsApp and how to hide the last look.

How do I hide online status in Yo WhatsApp?

Now that you can display the “Recently” function, you have another opportunity to protect your privacy by choosing who can see if you are online. Here’s what you should do:

Added the “Who can see when I’m online” setting on the same Settings page as the “Recent” status. Simply enable “Like last time.”

Practical note: Note that the traditional WhatsApp “Recently” feature, which hides WhatsApp’s online status, has a limitation: You can’t see someone else’s online status at the same time. But YoWhatsApp doesn’t have that problem, and allows unilateral restrictions on features. In other words, this feature is one-sided: others can’t see your online presence, and you can see others’ online presence.

How do you hide the last image you saw on WhatsApp?

You can easily disable the Recently Viewed status before hiding your online status.

  • Step 1: Start by opening Yo WhatsApp. Press the three dots in the upper right corner of the home screen. Select Settings from the drop-down menu bar.
  • Step 2: Then click “Account → Privacy”. Click here to see the final status displayed.
  • Step 3: Click “Recently” → “No one” to prevent others from seeing your recent online status.

access

The average user will notice the online status next to their friend’s name. Sometimes, however, this status flag disappears. As mentioned earlier, you can disable this status indication. This feature is useful because, for example, people often discuss whether a message has been sent, received, viewed, or read. Using this feature is a great way to protect your privacy. It hides your own state, but lets you see the state of others. Download Yo WhatsApp now and take advantage of this advanced feature.