Have you ever sent wrong message to someone or some group? Did you want to delete this wrong message?
YO WhatsApp Official
Official Website: yowhatsapp.org
Visit for more about YO WhatsApp latest.
On Yo WhatsApp, you can choose to delete messages for yourself only or for everyone. When you accidentally send the wrong message to the wrong contact or group, do you feel especially embarrassed and want to delete the message right away?
The follow is the steps of deleting message for everyone.
- Open the chat page and select the message you want to delete.
- Then hold and press the message, it will appears menu at top page, select delete option. (In here, you can select more messages to delete several messages at one time. )
- After you selecting delete, will appear three option: Delete For Me / Cancel / Delete For Everyone. Just tap on the delete for everyone option.
- You already deleted the message. And message will be replaced to “You deleted this message.”
If you are the admin of group, you also can delete the error or faulty group message whatever who sent it. This enables the group to send messages in a more regulated manner, preventing any group members from sending inappropriate or illegal messages to disrupt others. When admin deleted the message then the message will be replaced to “This message was deleted by admin.”
Steps of admin delete message:
- Open chat page and select the message.
- Hold and press the message.
- Select Delete option.
- Select Delete for everyone.
- Tap OK.
- This initiative does not completely guarantee that the information has been deleted. Because the recipient may have seen the message before you deleted it, it is possible that the media message you sent has been saved to the other party’s local album.
- After you send a message, you have two days to delete it for everyone.
- If the messages were deleted by the admin, they cannot be recovered.
Whether you are an Android user, an IOS user, or a web-based user, the operation process is roughly the same.